LEAVE A REVIEW

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 114 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

LOGIN

REGISTER

Thank you for registering with us!
Error: Something went wrong! Unable to complete the registration process.

Best Teacher

5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

Very conceptual and fundamental teaching. Learned a lot from sameer sir. Hats off sir.

Hari SankarbMohaty

BEST PHYSICS TEACHER

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

SIR TEACHES IN VERY SIMPLE AND EASY WAY TO UNDERSTAND. ONE OF THE BEST FACULTY OF PHYSICS

Swapnil

REALLY HELPFULL!!

5.0 rating
January 12, 2020

i wish i learned abt this website earlier!his teaching is amazing!

anika pugalia

Best online tutorial for hsc, jee and neet physics

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

I’m very happy by subscribing in this web site. The Lecture video and audio quality is very good. Sir sameer makes the most complicated concepts very easy to understand. His definition, derivation,diagrams, numericals are very easy to understand. His efforts are clearly visible to us. And he is so kind he solves the doubles in WhatsApp.
Thank you

Avishek Haldar

GREAT EXPLANATION

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

after watching youtube videos I start understanding more concepts and want to learn more

anirudhy

Physics made simple and easy

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

One of the toughest subject to study has been made really very easy by your precise knowledge about the subject. The lectures are very smooth and crystal clear. Learnt a lot many things by just watching your videos. You’re are a true inspiration. Keep up the good work Sameer sir !

Azman Shaikh

Knowledge hunting

5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

Watching sameer sir video will give you lot of knowledge and will you make interested in such a difficult subject like physics.Watching sameer sir video i gain lot of intrest in physics due to which I started studying and it become easy to deal with it.thanks sameer sir.Friends have benefit of it really it is very helpful.

Numan

One of the best Class

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Sameer Sir’s lectures are easy to understand and help us to understand physics more better

essco

BEST TEACHING

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

SIR MAKES THE TOUGH CONCEPT VERY EASY. EXCELLENT TEACHING BY SIR.

swapnil

One of the best physics teacher

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

ir,You are one of the best teacher for physics that I ever saw. Your teaching style is unique. Your teaching helps us to clear our all doubts and build our basics so strong. Your approach towards to explain each & every concept related to the topics irrespective of the syllabus, it’s menas a lot sir.
Thanking You…..So Much Sir

Asfi

Conceptual Bases Learning

5.0 rating
June 22, 2019

I have viewed a number of Videos for topic Surface Tension but still it was difficult to clear few Concepts,Which consumed more time & benefits were less.
whereas Sameer sir Lectures benefited More in Less amount of time

saipoguvikram

One of the best videos ever watched

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Sir, You are one of the best teacher for physics. You always teach each and every perspective of the topic irrespective of the syllabus that helps the students to understand the basics of the topics. Your teaching style is unique and you always come with an excellent example. Thank You

Asfi

real physics is here!!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2019

I have found the beauty of physics here!!hats off ,sir!!`

nahid

interesting

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

I like YouTube videos

chaitanyman

It's real physics you make it easy sir.....

5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

I really thankful to Prof. SAMEER UNIA , I never seen teacher like you, all Concept are easily understanding and made simple.

Manoj

Awsome teaching

5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

Sameer sir teaches very elaborately…and clears the concept

srushti jawale

real education

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

By watching sir lecture i actually understand how to do study not only of physics but other subject too.I get hungry for more concept.i really like lecture.Thanks sameer sir for providing us lecture.Concept get clear.

Yash

Learning made easy

5.0 rating
March 24, 2019

Sameer Unia’s Physics Tutorials helped me in understanding the concepts thoroughly. The CET synopsis and doubt solving sessions broadened my thinking ability

Aravind Beerannavar

awesome

5.0 rating
March 15, 2019

Hats off,sir

hasibbuzz

BEST TEACHER

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

best teacher in physics concept..Thank you..

Dinesh

Scroll to Top