SiteLock
Support: admin@sameerunia.in | +919820350929

- Reviews -

You need to be logged in for posting your reviews

Ratings

(67 Rates)
4.93 out of 5 stars

Reviews

  • Teaching Style is Cool

    By BHARAT SINGH ( 2017-04-14 , 08:04 )

    Your teaching style is so cool, most of students have remembered all derivation within observing your video . I feel so happy and confidental myself after watching your lectures . thank you so much.......................sir

  • Learning made easy

    By Jafar ( 2017-04-14 , 13:00 )

    I always have issues with Physics and could barely wrap my head around the subject. A friend of mine recommended this website and I cannot be more thrilled to have subscribed to your videos. Your teaching and explaining of the concepts are by far amazing and I can now finally understand a lot of concepts that otherwise would have given me a hard time to get by. Thanks again!

  • Learning made interesting

    By Darakhshan Eqbal ( 2017-04-15 , 12:14 )

    I believed that physics was a brain breaking subject. It appeared impossible to me to station it into my head but your videos made a change in my mind drastically because through your videos physics simply glides into my brain where it lays comfortably.I feel I 'm the most fortunate student that I can subscribe your videos.

  • Conceptual understanding achieved...

    By Mandar Patil ( 2017-04-16 , 04:57 )

    I am a subscriber of your youtube channel.I have watched your each and every video of different topics on youtube.Your way of teaching is best and unique, also I was able to easily understand all those topics you uploaded. I could see them with a whole new perspective and depth. So my conceptual understanding towards those topics has become so high that I could easily solve many problems related to those topics. All the credit goes to you. Hats off to your teaching sir.. You made physics really very easy and interesting, also you have made the fear of physics in the minds of students very less.

  • Content is short and simple

    By Kiro ( 2017-04-17 , 06:38 )

    The content is simple to understand and not so boring like other long boring lecture.

  • Broadened my thinking ability

    By Amatullah Sabuwala ( 2017-04-20 , 09:24 )

    Sameer Unia’s Physics Tutorials helped me in understanding the concepts thoroughly. The CET synopsis and doubt solving sessions broadened my thinking ability. The SUPT provided me with a variety of questions. The key is to practice consistently. The series of question papers enhanced my level and helped me reach my goal.(Pursuing Medicine in K.E.M.)

  • Built my confidence

    By Swaksh Nemani ( 2017-04-20 , 09:34 )

    When you walk into Sameer Sir’s class, you walk in with confidence because you know you are in safe and experienced hands! Being taught by him for 2 years ensured that I was through with all my concepts thanks to his regular lectures and examples which make it easy for students to understand. Multiple test per topic followed by revision tests kept me on my toes and helped me revise what I had learnt in class. The unique feature is the Doubt Solving lectures that Sameer Sir keeps, where he makes sure that no students’ doubt go unanswered, and this really helped me boost my scores! He always has a surplus of question papers for the hardworking students. Sir successfully transform’s a student’s efforts into results, which helped me achieve 99/100 in HSC and 193/200 in MHT-CET. Thank you Sir, for making physics not only easy, but fun too! – (Pursuing Medicine in K.E.M.)

  • Best Video Lectures ever watched

    By nitesh ( 2017-04-20 , 10:18 )

    I had not joined any other classes for physics as i saw the first video lecture of yours on youtube

  • The Boon

    By rachna.r ( 2017-04-22 , 09:33 )

    The title says it all. Its indeed a boon to find such a wonderful person who has a commendable knowledge in physics which is being imparted to the children. blessed are all those students who are under his guidance

  • Awesome lectures ever haded yet

    By saurabh shrivastav ( 2017-04-26 , 13:46 )

    The lectures if sameer sir are not just for saying its good its actually worth becoz he is only i found that can clear our concepts regarding physics the way he teaches repeatedly make beleives in us that we will absolutely understaand it in anayway no matter how dum we are

  • CRYSTAL CLEAR CONCEPTS

    By MD ANIRUZZAMAN ( 2017-06-15 , 16:08 )

    I was performed poor in physics due to lack of concepts but after joining Sameer Sir's Online Videos all concepts are crystal clear to me.. Plz upload all lectures as soon as possible that we can boost our Physics preperation.

  • Best teacher in SSC board

    By Amit Patkal ( 2017-07-25 , 03:45 )

    Sir always gives extra information.And technique used in teaching is much better. Style is like South Hero.Thank u so much for making physics easy for me.Keep it on .

  • Best teacher for physics

    By Ashirwad Raut ( 2017-08-08 , 05:38 )

    Your teaching style is very cool, you clear all concepts of student and your teaching can be remembered for a long time

  • Basic Concepts

    By Aniket ( 2017-08-08 , 06:02 )

    I was just searching youtube and i found sir's lectures.My basic concepts of physics were weak but after watching your video i got confidence to do something. now i have someone to teach i feel confident . This all is because of you sir. Thanks to prof. Sameer Unia.

  • Physics fear gone

    By Avinashrv ( 2017-08-08 , 18:22 )

    "hello! thank you so much teacher for making these videos, I don't even feel like studying, just clearing concepts and understanding everything

  • Help building confidence in physics

    By jeet ( 2017-08-09 , 05:26 )

    very good teaching techniques, good for clearing concepts and preparing entrance exams

  • Excellent Education

    By AARYAN ( 2017-08-10 , 04:50 )

    The Lecture contents are really worth and useful for students. The doubt which are not getting clear in college lecture are getting clear with good examples

  • Fabulous concept

    By shiveshshive ( 2017-08-10 , 05:12 )

    love the he teaches! gives me the feeling of the live lecture.

  • best teaching style

    By mayank ( 2017-08-10 , 11:34 )

    sir teaching style is awesome ,and best for a 12th student preparing for board , easy to understand language

  • learning is understanding

    By SATYAM ( 2017-08-11 , 08:01 )

    sir,i don't take any classes of physics and of any others subjects...and i love to know more and more about physics...sir, i have seen ur many lectures on you tube..most of them were very understandable...

  • Excellent teaching skills

    By PINAKI BANERJEE ( 2017-08-12 , 13:23 )

    I have really been helped by Sameer sir to clear out my concepts thoroughly

  • Physics vids

    By krishnendu ( 2017-08-13 , 17:02 )

    your vids on youtube are really helpful

  • VERY HAPPY

    By NEAMATH YAZDAN ( 2017-08-20 , 08:33 )

    I AM GLAD THAT I FOUND YOU ON YOU TUBE WHILE SEARCHING.SIR YOUR CLEARING CONCEPT IS VERY GOOD.AFTER WATCHING A SINGLE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE I DECIDED TO TAKE SUBSCRIPTION.SIR I HAVE A FAVOUR CAN YOU PROVIDE WEEKEND CLASSES ON YOUR WEBSITE FOR STUDENTS WHO LIVE IN OTHER STATES AND WANT ATTEND YOUR CLASS BUT CANNOT.PLEASE THINK OF IT.IT WILL BE HELPFULL TO ALL YOUR STUDENTS ON YOUR WEBSITE.BY DECIDING A LOW COST FEE FOR WEEKEND CLASS.

  • Best Lectures

    By tanmay ( 2017-10-25 , 05:57 )

    best

  • Geting Knowledge

    By Abidwazir73 ( 2017-10-25 , 12:27 )

    dear sir i had got a lot of knowledge in physics world from your vedioes

  • Best teacher for physics

    By Nida khan ( 2017-11-09 , 14:05 )

    I'm so happy now bcz earlier I'm not understand physics and I used to think physics was vry boring.....but now I feel physics very good Nd interesting and it's just bcz of sameer sir ....... thanku so much sir.. U r the best teacher

  • Excellent

    By faraz ( 2017-12-27 , 10:50 )

    I would say, excellent !!

  • greatness

    By Mridul ( 2018-01-18 , 14:55 )

    salute sir , no one like you

  • Excellent

    By gul akbar khan ( 2018-02-08 , 13:50 )

    Dear sir, your teaching methodology is superb. i like it too much. thanks and regards

  • makes sense subscribing u

    By faraz ( 2018-02-24 , 23:35 )

    i wud giv 5 stars instead of 4, but due to unavailability of few chapters, i m in dilemma !! still 5* to sameer sir skill nd style !!

    All the chapters are available except Modern Physics, which will soon be available.

  • I am a big fan of you and also your student, Excellent teaching.

    By jaki ( 2018-03-14 , 22:48 )

    nobody is like u sir your awesome genious and your teaching is very easy I love the way you teach, first time I saw him on youtube and now m here to get all the lecture.

  • awesome

    By mithan kumar ( 2018-03-17 , 10:59 )

    good explanation

  • Great sir with superb communication skill

    By MILAN MONDAL ( 2018-03-18 , 07:11 )

    Very helpful video with a very good voice and excellent way of teaching

  • Best physics teacher sameer sir

    By Rajeev ( 2018-03-20 , 06:03 )

    Never got to learn physics. In such a wonderful way! Thank you and kudos to sameer sir. For uploading these lectures

  • awesome

    By mithan kumar ( 2018-03-20 , 10:59 )

    good teaching

  • learning made easy

    By vignesh ( 2018-03-22 , 07:42 )

    great way of teaching.. the best teacher

  • physics made casual.

    By nivetaa thiruvengadam ( 2018-03-22 , 12:48 )

    sir's teaching is very easy to grasp because he not only has the knowledge but also knows how to deliver it to the students in a way they understand....like connecting it to everyday life examples. i was aware of such quality physic teaching only recently....hope i had known earlier. Thank you sameer sir.

  • The Best Tutorials

    By sas krishna ( 2018-03-24 , 10:39 )

    Your teaching is excellent. I do not need to read the book again after seeing your tutorials

  • awesome

    By Yogesh ( 2018-04-01 , 12:29 )

    sir aap jaisa koi nahi ,, physics is no more difficult subject

  • best teaching

    By neha nj ( 2018-04-04 , 04:38 )

    the way he teaches from the basics is very useful.. he even covers the problems..n the classes here are really intreasting..as its slince we can evn concentrate properly tq

  • Best Website

    By Anmol ( 2018-04-06 , 17:14 )

    One of the best channel on Youtube for physic class 11th and 12th .

  • Your teaching style is so good

    By nisarg ( 2018-04-10 , 10:47 )

    Your teaching style is so good

  • BEST PHYSICS TEACHER I HAVE EVER SEEN

    By mohit ( 2018-04-13 , 09:55 )

    sir you focussed on our concepts which is much useful for us

  • best tutorials

    By ankit dange ( 2018-04-14 , 12:21 )

    i understand it very easily and quikly ,and now i am eager to learn physics

  • road banking

    By ajju ( 2018-04-18 , 10:06 )

    extradinary expalantion about banking

  • Understanding Physics made easy

    By Sumit Pandey ( 2018-04-20 , 03:28 )

    I had doubts in some of the concepts related to physics. But after watching the videos of sameer sir, my concepts regarding physics are now clear..

  • sir is d best and worth it teacher u can ask for

    By kirat ( 2018-04-20 , 13:21 )

    i just took a one day subscription and bro its amazing d tricks and his level is so finishing one that u always ask for.......heads off to sir

  • NEVER THOUGHT THAT A SUBJECT LIKE PHYSICS CAN BE UNDERSTOOD SO EASILY

    By Rajeev ( 2018-04-25 , 14:07 )

    The best video lectures on YouTube for physics!! Anyone can crack jee advance when concepts are cleared in such a lucid way!! Thanks a lot for these videos sir!

  • Good physics teacher

    By Dinesh ( 2018-04-28 , 05:25 )

    very much easily uderstandable concept of physics

  • Awesome

    By dolly23 ( 2018-05-08 , 05:51 )

    it's very helpfull

  • teaching style is shorter and easier

    By VSK ( 2018-05-10 , 04:45 )

    physics made easy with ur teaching

  • AMAZING STYLE OF TEACHING

    By Masood Ahmed ( 2018-05-14 , 10:16 )

    Your teaching style is so cool, most of students have remembered all derivation within observing your video . I feel so happy and confidental myself after watching your lectures . thank you so much.......................sir

  • good Physics concepts

    By Ramanjaneyulu ( 2018-05-27 , 06:30 )

    I have watched few topics in you tube. intresting. I would like to take up electrostatics lesson.

  • nice lectures

    By aditya sharma ( 2018-06-03 , 07:23 )

    helps to complete chapter fastly

  • Review

    By Rohan ( 2018-06-12 , 08:13 )

    Very good lectures for hsc students .

  • One of the best teacher!

    By Navkar Kumat ( 2018-06-16 , 09:22 )

    before physics was the toughest subject for me but now just beacuse of your videos i find it much easy and simple. Thank you!

  • EAST OR WEST UNIA SIR IS BEST

    By mayur ( 2018-06-21 , 11:26 )

    THE BEST ONLINE TUTORIAL I HAD EVER SEEN

  • BEST PHYSICS TEACHER EVER!

    By Sonal K ( 2018-07-07 , 19:06 )

    Extremely effective way of teaching. Concepts become crystal clear. Amazed by Sameer Sir's teaching methods. I'm in love with physics now!

  • understandable physics by sir

    By ruthikmorey ( 2018-08-11 , 03:06 )

    all the concepts are being cleared by sir with good examples that you can rely on my confidence of learning physics has been increased a lot..........

  • good

    By devendra patil ( 2018-08-13 , 13:02 )

    best ever lectures

  • nice for dropper

    By charugupta ( 2018-08-20 , 14:44 )

    provide large content and new methods

  • Overcoming the fear of cracking of physics problems

    By Shreyansh ( 2018-08-28 , 11:38 )

    I wish I knew about sir's online course earlier..it would have been too easy for me to prepare for me for my jee mains and advanced This lectures are so conceptual and well planned..it literally helps you to think out of the box as there are many ways to solve a problem in physics. Thank you Sameer sir for helping me overcoming my fear of physics

  • laws of motion

    By soundararajan.sp ( 2018-08-30 , 17:40 )

    i have watched all your laws of motion lectures. very clear explanation with appropriate examples. Even a beginners could able to understand your lectures. your lecture is more than a book for me sir. Now i can say by watching your lectures itself i could solve 90% of problems in laws of motion. Thank you sir

  • laws of motion

    By soundararajan.sp ( 2018-09-05 , 17:13 )

    the way of teaching is superb. Easy to understand with neat explanation. I am looking at your video everyday sir

  • The concepts are crystal clear explained

    By Disha ( 2018-09-20 , 22:00 )

    Sir first of all thank you sooooo much.....u have not only cleared my concepts well rather created interest towards physics and made me confident . The best part is when you explain even the small thing which no teacher takes a care about it ... now I am actually happy to learn the interesting phenomenans only when taught by you . I think sameer sir s lectures is where you come to love physics .

  • About concepts

    By Jayesh Dalvi ( 2018-09-27 , 08:07 )

    He is definitely the best teacher does derivations so easy that its hard to forget thankyou

  • Sameer Unia Sir

    By lakshay jain ( 2018-10-08 , 17:09 )

    Great Concepts