LEAVE A REVIEW

You need to be logged in to provide a review.

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 111 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

LOGIN

REGISTER

Thank you for registering with us!
Error: Something went wrong! Unable to complete the registration process.

really helpful

5.0 rating
January 12, 2020

i wish i learned abt this website earlier!his teaching is amazing!

anika

Best online tutorial for hsc, jee and neet physics

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

I’m very happy by subscribing in this web site. The Lecture video and audio quality is very good. Sir sameer makes the most complicated concepts very easy to understand. His definition, derivation,diagrams, numericals are very easy to understand. His efforts are clearly visible to us. And he is so kind he solves the doubles in WhatsApp.
Thank you

avishek

great explanations

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

after watching youtube videos I start understanding more concepts and want to learn more

anirudh

physics made simple

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

One of the toughest subject to study has been made really very easy by your precise knowledge about the subject. The lectures are very smooth and crystal clear. Learnt a lot many things by just watching your videos. You’re are a true inspiration. Keep up the good work Sameer sir !

azman

knowledge hunting

5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

Watching sameer sir video will give you lot of knowledge and will you make interested in such a difficult subject like physics.Watching sameer sir video i gain lot of intrest in physics due to which I started studying and it become easy to deal with it.thanks sameer sir.Friends have benefit of it really it is very helpful.

numan

one of best class

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Sameer Sir’s lectures are easy to understand and help us to understand physics more better.

essco

Conceptual Bases Learning

5.0 rating
June 22, 2019

I have viewed a number of Videos for topic Surface Tension but still it was difficult to clear few Concepts,Which consumed more time & benefits were less.
whereas Sameer sir Lectures benefited More in Less amount of time

saipoguvikram

best teaching

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

SIR MAKES THE TOUGH CONCEPT VERY EASY. EXCELLENT TEACHING BY SIR.

swapnil

One of the best videos ever watched

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Sir, You are one of the best teacher for physics. You always teach each and every perspective of the topic irrespective of the syllabus that helps the students to understand the basics of the topics. Your teaching style is unique and you always come with an excellent example. Thank You

asfi

REAL PHYSICS IS HERE

5.0 rating
May 25, 2019

I have found the beauty of physics here!!hats off ,sir!!

NAHID

interesting

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

I like YouTube videos

chaitanymane

It's real physics you make it easy sir.....

5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

I really thankful to Prof. SAMEER UNIA , I never seen teacher like you, all Concept are easily understanding and made simple.

manoj

awesome teaching

5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

Sameer sir teaches very elaborately…and clears the concept

shrushti

real education

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

By watching sir lecture i actually understand how to do study not only of physics but other subject too.I get hungry for more concept.i really like lecture.Thanks sameer sir for providing us lecture.Concept get clear.

yash

Learning made easy

5.0 rating
March 24, 2019

Sameer Unia’s Physics Tutorials helped me in understanding the concepts thoroughly. The CET synopsis and doubt solving sessions broadened my thinking ability

arvind

awesome

5.0 rating
March 15, 2019

hatsoff

hasib

best teacher

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

best teacher in physics concept…yhank you..

dinesh

learning make easy

5.0 rating
March 10, 2019

I always have issues with Physics and could barely wrap my head around the subject. A friend of mine recommended this website and I cannot be more thrilled to have subscribed to your videos. Your teaching and explaining of the concepts are by far amazing and I can now finally understand a lot of concepts that otherwise would have given me a hard time to get by. Thanks again!

amar

amazing lectures

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

I used to hate physics but just because your way of teaching i have started learning it and even enjoying it

aqsa

best coaching

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

I AM GLAD THAT I FOUND YOU ON YOU TUBE WHILE SEARCHING.SIR YOUR CLEARING CONCEPT IS VERY GOOD.AFTER WATCHING A SINGLE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE I DECIDED TO TAKE SUBSCRIPTION.SIR I HAVE A FAVOUR CAN YOU PROVIDE WEEKEND CLASSES ON YOUR WEBSITE FOR STUDENTS WHO LIVE IN OTHER STATES AND WANT ATTEND YOUR CLASS BUT CANNOT.PLEASE THINK OF IT.IT WILL BE HELPFULL TO ALL YOUR STUDENTS ON YOUR WEBSITE.BY DECIDING A LOW COST FEE FOR WEEKEND CLASS.

vijay

clear concept

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

I always have issues with Physics . A friend of mine recommended this website and I cannot be more thrilled to have subscribed to your videos. Your teaching and explaining of the concepts are by far amazing and I can now finally understand a lot of concepts that otherwise would have given me a hard time to get by. Thanks again!

abhishek

clear concept

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Actually, I hate physics at the beginning of class 11. But when I subscribe to your videos, I love and enjoy doing physics.your teaching made me like that. Firstly I like your teaching at your laws of motion lecture. I love your way of teaching physics. Today I am the topper in physics in my school. So thank you sir.

vaishali

best online education

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

I always had issues with physics .I always though that i will fail in my board exam . But your videos on youtube were ray of hope. Now I am completely confident that i will clear board with higher percentage… Thank you…..

anurag

clear concept

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

By watching this video i get my concept very clear.Sir is very awesome.

chinmay

amazing

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

Sir apka attitude bahoot sahi hai ..the voice with which u speaks makes a difference ..the pause that u take during the words actually makes us think ..thank u sir..lots of love

yadav

excellent teaching

5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

By watching this video my concept get clear.sir solve numerical by very easy manner I like watching videos,this creates lot of interest in me about subject.

nikhil

best online education

5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

Sir , I have watched many online videos for physics . But i found your videos very interesting than others. Your videos are really nice than other boring long videos. I am feeling confident after watching your videos. Thank you so much…

anurrag

superb teaching

5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

Your teaching style is different from others. I am fortunate that i can subscribe your videos.
I am in love with you teaching style. Lectures by you are really going to benefit me thanks a lot for the amazing teaching experience.

jay patil

excellent teaching

5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

I believed that physics was a brain breaking subject. It appeared impossible to me to station it into my head, but your videos made a change in my mind drastically because through your videos physics simply glides into my brain where it lays comfortably. I feel I am the most fortunate student that I can subscribe your videos.
I found you on you tube while searching. Sir your clearing concept is very good, after watching a single video on YouTube I decided to take subscription. Sir i have a favor can you provide weekend classes on your website for students who live in other states and want to attend your class but cannot. Please think of it. It will be helpful to all your students on your website by deciding a low-cost fee for weekend class.

james

EXCELLENT TEACHING

5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

Best online class.my concept get clear

NIKHIL

clear concepts

5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

This is amazing platform of learning physics.concept gets clear.subject like physics become easy by watching videos.Sir clear concept in great manner by giving multiple reason.

vaishali

physics

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Mr.COOL Physics Teacher jotting down the formulas and the derivations question practicing very helpful for NEET preparation

pritam

best classes

5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

By watching this video my concept get clear.the way of teaching is very unique.sir teaches us in very easy way.I understand all concept very easily.thankyou sir for helping me.i think this is best platform to learn.

sunil

learning made fun

4.0 rating
January 26, 2019

Physics is the suject of extreme tension and almost a phobia to students .. I am glad that I found out Sameer sir ” s tutorial at right time . The videos are extremely useful and made my conceptual part as well the numerical part so strong which i never expected . I have gained an extreme level confidence to study physics by own and with all my interest which was not the case before … Most thankful to Sameer sir .

gujan

oscillation

5.0 rating
January 8, 2019

SIR
I WAS WITNESSED MANY VIDEOS IN PHYSICS , IT IS THE BEST AMONG THEM, PLEASE KEEP IT UP SIR

abubacker

awesome teaching

5.0 rating
December 21, 2018
mohan

clear concepts

5.0 rating
December 17, 2018

Great teaching, all the concepts are clear on first time watching.

gaju

the best

5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

Its the best set of videos that i have came across. thank you so much sir for your help.

sudhesh

excellent

5.0 rating
December 9, 2018

best physics lecture

teja

best

5.0 rating
November 17, 2018

love the way he teaches

Learning made easy

5.0 rating
November 7, 2018

I am a subscriber of your youtube channel.I have watched your each and every video of different topics on youtube.Your way of teaching is best and unique, also I was able to easily understand all those topics you uploaded. I could see them with a whole new perspective and depth. So my conceptual understanding towards those topics has become so high that I could easily solve many problems related to those topics. All the credit goes to you. Hats off to your teaching sir.. You made physics really very easy and interesting, also you have made the fear of physics in the minds of students very less.

charlie

best online lectures

5.0 rating
November 7, 2018

Sameer Sir’s passion for subject and teaching is visible in his lectures. I am faculty at Bangalore and love to watch his videos as they are very good, content and approach is very apt and correct. As it is a class room recording, video also seems like we are in the class itself.

mayur

teaching metheod

5.0 rating
November 6, 2018

sir..I am from Nepal and is currently doing B.E in industrial field.I have been following you since my +2 level..I found your teaching method to be unique than rest of other lecturers.Due to your lectures,I’m able to do B.E in scholarship..Thanks a lot sir..keep teaching us..keep supporting us..Thank you

amrit

concepts

5.0 rating
September 27, 2018

He is definitely the best teacher does derivations so easy that its hard to forget thankyou

jayesh

teaching

5.0 rating
September 26, 2018

Very nice way of teaching and able to reach the students as per the requirement. Nice analysis of the subject

shree

clear concepts

5.0 rating
September 20, 2018

Sir first of all thank you sooooo much…..u have not only cleared my concepts well rather created interest towards physics and made me confident . The best part is when you explain even the small thing which no teacher takes a care about it … now I am actually happy to learn the interesting phenomenans only when taught by you . I think sameer sir s lectures is where you come to love physics .

disha

laws of motion

5.0 rating
August 30, 2018

i have watched all your laws of motion lectures. very clear explanation with appropriate examples. Even a beginners could able to understand your lectures. your lecture is more than a book for me sir. Now i can say by watching your lectures itself i could solve 90% of problems in laws of motion. Thank you sir

rajan

Overcoming the fear of cracking of physics problems

5.0 rating
August 28, 2018

I wish I knew about sir’s online course earlier..it would have been too easy for me to prepare for me for my jee mains and advanced
This lectures are so conceptual and well planned..it literally helps you to think out of the box as there are many ways to solve a problem in physics.
Thank you Sameer sir for helping me overcoming my fear of physics

shreyansh

nice

5.0 rating
August 20, 2018

provide large content and new methods

chaaru

good

5.0 rating
August 13, 2018

best ever lectures

devendra

easy concepts

5.0 rating
August 11, 2018

all the concepts are being cleared by sir with good examples that you can rely on my confidence of learning physics has been increased a lot……….

rutik

Sameer Unia Sir

5.0 rating
August 10, 2018

great concepts

lakshay

best physics teacher

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

Extremely effective way of teaching. Concepts become crystal clear. Amazed by Sameer Sir’s teaching methods. I’m in love with physics now!

sonal

best sir

4.0 rating
June 21, 2018

THE BEST ONLINE TUTORIAL I HAD EVER SEEN

mayur

good

4.0 rating
June 21, 2018

i would recommend for mht cet and hsc brilliant teaching

arijit

one of best teacher

5.0 rating
June 16, 2018

before physics was the toughest subject for me but now just beacuse of your videos i find it much easy and simple. Thank you!

navkar

lectures

5.0 rating
June 12, 2018

Very good lectures for hsc students .

rohan

nice lectures

5.0 rating
June 3, 2018

helps to complete chapter fastly

aditya

good physics concepts

5.0 rating
May 25, 2018

I have watched few topics in you tube. intresting. I would like to take up electrostatics lesson.

raman

amazing style of teaching

5.0 rating
May 14, 2018

Your teaching style is so cool, most of students have remembered all derivation within observing your video . I feel so happy and confidental myself after watching your lectures . thank you so much…………………..sir

masood ahmed1

teaching style is shorter and easier

5.0 rating
May 11, 2018

physics made easy with ur teaching

VSK

awesome

5.0 rating
May 11, 2018

it’s very helpfull

dolly

good physics

5.0 rating
April 28, 2018

very much easily uderstandable concept of physics

dinesh

NEVER THOUGHT THAT A SUBJECT LIKE PHYSICS CAN BE UNDERSTOOD SO EASILY

5.0 rating
April 25, 2018

The best video lectures on YouTube for physics!! Anyone can crack jee advance when concepts are cleared in such a lucid way!! Thanks a lot for these videos sir!

rajeev

sir is d best and worth it teacher u can ask for

4.0 rating
April 20, 2018

i just took a one day subscription and bro its amazing d tricks and his level is so finishing one that u always ask for…….heads off to sir

kirat

understanding physics easily

5.0 rating
April 20, 2018

I had doubts in some of the concepts related to physics. But after watching the videos of sameer sir, my concepts regarding physics are now clear..

sumit

road banking

5.0 rating
April 18, 2018

extradinary expalantion about banking

ajju

Best Lectures

5.0 rating
April 14, 2018

i understand it very easily and quikly ,and now i am eager to learn physics

ankit

best physics teacher

5.0 rating
April 13, 2018

sir you focused on our concepts which is much useful for us..

mohit

teaching style

5.0 rating
April 10, 2018

Your teaching style is so good

nisarg

best website

5.0 rating
April 6, 2018

One of the best channel on Youtube for physic class 11th and 12th .

anmol

best teaching

5.0 rating
April 4, 2018

the way he teaches from the basics is very useful.. he even covers the problems..n the classes here are really intreasting..as its slince we can evn concentrate properly tq

neha

awesome

4.0 rating
April 1, 2018

sir aap jaisa koi nahi ,, physics is no more difficult subject

yogesh

best tutorials

4.0 rating
March 24, 2018

Your teaching is excellent. I do not need to read the book again after seeing your tutorials

krishna

physics made casual

5.0 rating
March 22, 2018

sir’s teaching is very easy to grasp because he not only has the knowledge but also knows how to deliver it to the students in a way they understand….like connecting it to everyday life examples. i was aware of such quality physic teaching only recently….hope i had known earlier. Thank you sameer sir.

nivetta

Learning made easy

5.0 rating
March 22, 2018

great way of teaching.. the best teacher

vignesh

good teaching

5.0 rating
March 20, 2018

excellent sir

mithan kumar

Best physics teacher sameer sir

5.0 rating
March 20, 2018

Never got to learn physics. In such a wonderful way! Thank you and kudos to sameer sir. For uploading these lectures

rajeev

Great sir with superb communication skill

5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

Very helpful video with a very good voice and excellent way of teaching

milan mondal

awesome explanation

5.0 rating
March 17, 2018

good explanation with examples..

mithan kumar

I am a big fan of you and also your student, Excellent teaching.

5.0 rating
March 14, 2018

nobody is like u sir your awesome genious and your teaching is very easy
I love the way you teach, first time I saw him on youtube and now m here to get all the lecture.

Jaki

makes sense subscribing u

5.0 rating
February 24, 2018

i wud giv 5 stars instead of 4, but due to unavailability of few chapters, i m in dilemma !! still 5* to sameer sir skill nd style !!

Faraz

greatness

5.0 rating
January 18, 2018

salute you sir , no one’s like you

Mridul

Excellent

5.0 rating
January 6, 2018

Dear sir, your teaching methodology is superb. i like it too much. thanks and regards

gul akbar khan

Excellent teacher

5.0 rating
December 22, 2017

I would just say, excellent !!

Faraz

Best teacher for physics

5.0 rating
November 9, 2017

I’m so happy now bcz earlier I’m not understand physics and I used to think physics was vry boring…..but now I feel physics very good Nd interesting and it’s just bcz of sameer sir ……. thanku so much sir..
U r the best teacher

Nida khan

Geting Knowledge

5.0 rating
October 25, 2017

dear sir i had got a lot of knowledge in physics world from your videos..

Abidwazir73

very happy

5.0 rating
August 20, 2017

I AM GLAD THAT I FOUND YOU ON YOU TUBE WHILE SEARCHING.SIR YOUR CLEARING CONCEPT IS VERY GOOD.AFTER WATCHING A SINGLE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE I DECIDED TO TAKE SUBSCRIPTION.SIR I HAVE A FAVOUR CAN YOU PROVIDE WEEKEND CLASSES ON YOUR WEBSITE FOR STUDENTS WHO LIVE IN OTHER STATES AND WANT ATTEND YOUR CLASS BUT CANNOT.PLEASE THINK OF IT.IT WILL BE HELPFULL TO ALL YOUR STUDENTS ON YOUR WEBSITE.BY DECIDING A LOW COST FEE FOR WEEKEND CLASS.

NEAMATH YAZDAN

Best teacher in SSC board

5.0 rating
August 17, 2017

Sir always gives extra information.And technique used in teaching is much better. Style is like South Hero.Thank u so much for making physics easy for me.Keep it on .

Ashirwad Raut

Physics videos

4.0 rating
August 13, 2017

your videos on youtube are really helpful

krishnendu

Excellent teaching skills

5.0 rating
August 12, 2017

I have really been helped by Sameer sir to clear out my concepts thoroughly

PINAKI BANERJEE

learning is understanding

5.0 rating
August 11, 2017

sir,i don’t take any classes of physics and of any others subjects…and i love to know more and more about physics…sir, i have seen ur many lectures on you tube..most of them were very understandable…

SATYAM

best teaching style

5.0 rating
August 10, 2017

sir teaching style is awesome ,and best for a 12th student preparing for board , easy to understand language

mayank

Fabulous concept

4.0 rating
August 10, 2017

love the way he teaches! gives me the feeling of the live lecture.

shiveshshive

Excellent Education

5.0 rating
August 10, 2017

The Lecture contents are really worth and useful for students. The doubt which are not getting clear in college lecture are getting clear with good examples

AARYAN

Help building confidence in physics

5.0 rating
August 9, 2017

very good teaching techniques, good for clearing concepts and preparing entrance exams

jeet

Physics fear gone

5.0 rating
August 8, 2017

“hello! thank you so much teacher for making these videos, I don’t even feel like studying, just clearing concepts and understanding everything

Avinashrv

Basic Concepts

5.0 rating
August 8, 2017

I was just searching youtube and i found sir’s lectures.My basic concepts of physics were weak but after watching your video i got confidence to do something. now i have someone to teach i feel confident . This all is because of you sir. Thanks to prof. Sameer Unia.

Aniket

CRYSTAL CLEAR CONCEPTS

5.0 rating
June 15, 2017

I was performed poor in physics due to lack of concepts but after joining Sameer Sir’s Online Videos all concepts are crystal clear to me.. Plz upload all lectures as soon as possible that we can boost our Physics preperation.

MD ANIRUZZAMAN

Awesome lectures ever haded yet

5.0 rating
April 26, 2017

The lectures if sameer sir are not just for saying its good its actually worth becoz he is only i found that can clear our concepts regarding physics the way he teaches repeatedly make beleives in us that we will absolutely understaand it in anayway no matter how dum we are

saurabh shrivastav

The Boon

5.0 rating
April 22, 2017

The title says it all. Its indeed a boon to find such a wonderful person who has a commendable knowledge in physics which is being imparted to the children. blessed are all those students who are under his guidance

rachna.r

Best Video Lectures ever watched

5.0 rating
April 20, 2017

I had not joined any other classes for physics as i saw the first video lecture of yours on youtube

nitesh

Built my confidence

5.0 rating
April 20, 2017

When you walk into Sameer Sir’s class, you walk in with confidence because you know you are in safe and experienced hands! Being taught by him for 2 years ensured that I was through with all my concepts thanks to his regular lectures and examples which make it easy for students to understand. Multiple test per topic followed by revision tests kept me on my toes and helped me revise what I had learnt in class. The unique feature is the Doubt Solving lectures that Sameer Sir keeps, where he makes sure that no students’ doubt go unanswered, and this really helped me boost my scores! He always has a surplus of question papers for the hardworking students. Sir successfully transform’s a student’s efforts into results, which helped me achieve 99/100 in HSC and 193/200 in MHT-CET. Thank you Sir, for making physics not only easy, but fun too! – (Pursuing Medicine in K.E.M.)

Swaksh Nemani

Broadened my thinking ability

5.0 rating
April 20, 2017

Sameer Unia’s Physics Tutorials helped me in understanding the concepts thoroughly. The CET synopsis and doubt solving sessions broadened my thinking ability. The SUPT provided me with a variety of questions. The key is to practice consistently. The series of question papers enhanced my level and helped me reach my goal.(Pursuing Medicine in K.E.M.)

Amatullah Sabuwala

Content is short and simple

4.0 rating
April 17, 2017

The content is simple to understand and not so boring like other long boring lecture.

Kiro

Conceptual understanding achieved...

5.0 rating
April 16, 2017

I am a subscriber of your youtube channel.I have watched your each and every video of different topics on youtube.Your way of teaching is best and unique, also I was able to easily understand all those topics you uploaded. I could see them with a whole new perspective and depth. So my conceptual understanding towards those topics has become so high that I could easily solve many problems related to those topics. All the credit goes to you. Hats off to your teaching sir..
You made physics really very easy and interesting, also you have made the fear of physics in the minds of students very less.

Mandar Patil

Learning made interesting

5.0 rating
April 15, 2017

I believed that physics was a brain breaking subject. It appeared impossible to me to station it into my head but your videos made a change in my mind drastically because through your videos physics simply glides into my brain where it lays comfortably.I feel I ‘m the most fortunate student that I can subscribe your videos.

Darakhshan Eqbal

Teaching Style is Cool

5.0 rating
April 14, 2017

Your teaching style is so cool, most of students have remembered all derivation within observing your video . I feel so happy and confidental myself after watching your lectures . thank you so much…………………..sir

BHARAT SINGH

Teaching Style is Cool

5.0 rating
April 6, 2017

I always have issues with Physics and could barely wrap my head around the subject. A friend of mine recommended this website and I cannot be more thrilled to have subscribed to your videos. Your teaching and explaining of the concepts are by far amazing and I can now finally understand a lot of concepts that otherwise would have given me a hard time to get by.
Thanks again!

Jafar

Learning made easy

5.0 rating
April 4, 2017

I always have issues with Physics and could barely wrap my head around the subject. A friend of mine recommended this website and I cannot be more thrilled to have subscribed to your videos. Your teaching and explaining of the concepts are by far amazing and I can now finally understand a lot of concepts that otherwise would have given me a hard time to get by.
Thanks again!

Jafar

Best Lectures

5.0 rating
October 25, 2011

Best teacher for physics I have ever seen…………

tanmay

Scroll to Top